You can delete your account from your OpenAssistant profile settings:
You can also get there by going to Settings → Profile.
Before you delete your account
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. Your account and associated data will be deleted and cannot be recovered.
This includes information and content stored in your OpenAssistant account, so make sure you have downloaded or saved anything you want to keep before proceeding.
If you have an active paid subscription, you must cancel your subscription before deleting your account.
Delete your account
Go to Settings → Profile.
Scroll down to the Danger Zone section.
Click Delete Account.
Follow the prompts to confirm the deletion.
Once your account has been deleted, your data cannot be recovered.
For instructions on canceling a paid subscription first, see How to Downgrade or Cancel Your Plan.

