You can manage your OpenAssistant subscription from the Billing section of your account:
You can also get there by going to Settings → Admin → Billing.
Downgrade your plan
To move to a different paid plan:
Go to Billing in your Admin settings.
Find the plan you want to switch to.
Click Downgrade and confirm your selection.
Your subscription will be changed to the selected plan.
Cancel your paid subscription
If you no longer want a paid OpenAssistant subscription, you can cancel by downgrading your account to the Free plan.
Go to Settings → Admin → Billing.
Find the Free plan.
Click Downgrade and confirm your selection.
Your paid subscription will be canceled and your account will move to the Free plan at the end of your current billing period.
Want to delete your account entirely?
Canceling your subscription does not delete your OpenAssistant account. Your account will remain available on the Free plan.
If you'd also like to permanently delete your account, you must cancel your paid subscription first.
Once your subscription has been canceled, follow the steps in How to Delete Your OpenAssistant Account.

